Reinhold 'Gaffa' Quisenberry Holt

January 11, 2017

The end of my Facebook ‘friends’..

(a recent post to my facebook friends)

I’ve taken the liberty of ‘instantaneously deleting’ all non family members, apart from the odd straggler.

For those that, ergo, realise that you have been ‘instantaneously deleted’ and look at my profile you should see this message as it is public, and note post hoc, that you can still contact me via the FB messenger – that’s right, I’ll still be here, in the flesh (mmkkkayy).

If you think you might be in the category of a, shall we say, an ‘instantaneous deletion’ and I have missed you please let me know and I shall ‘instantaneously delete’ you.

Obviously we are not twisting through the ether via a ‘post hoc ergo propter hoc’ type situation, mkkkayy.. Things simply are.

Leave a Reply

